We have an assessment that chronicles the housing status of our clients. We would like there to only be ONE assessment so users are redirected to updating the existing one.
Can you add a toggle that would block any additional assessments from being completed if the client's account already has one?
Thank you for your feedback. We are currently reviewing this request.