search
In the new user interface, up to 10 clients are displayed on the client page. To provide additional options to protect client privacy, our recommendation is to build a “delete all search history” button (can be embedded in the ellipsis icon) so that we can just click on this when we need to screenshare. Alternatively, a filter to hide search history would be very helpful.
1
vote