Allow private clients when tied to multiple agencies
Update the Client Privacy functionality to allow for marking clients private even when they are associated with multiple agencies. Currently, this option is disabled if the client has multiple agencies working with them, and there are cumbersome workarounds to get the client data protected when needed. This enhancement should allow us to mark the client private, and then data will be limited to the agencies that are currently working with the client. Our local consent revocation policies state that any previously shared information will still be shared if a client revokes consent, and data will, moving forward, be limited to only their existing agencies. It may be helpful to be able to toggle this functionality on/off if other communities’ policies don’t allow for that same process.