Hide Deleted (Yes/No) in Outreach encampments fields
Per #48714458640, "the Outreach model automatically filters out deleted records in the background, just like HMIS Performance.
The Deleted (Yes/No) field is simply a standard system field included across all Looker models. You can safely ignore this field and do not need to add it as a manual filter for standard reporting."
Given that deleted records cannot be shown in this model, the Deleted (Yes/No) field should not be included as an available field.
1
vote